Buy Online Billy Ocean - Here You Are

Billy Ocean

Here You Are CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 11/07/2013

Discs: 1

The most successful black recording star in Britain is back with his new album 'Here You Are'. Grammy, Brit and Mobo award winning Billy Ocean has sold over 30 million records in his lifetime and has collected a pile of Gold and Platinum records across the world. Having hit the number one spot worldwide on pop charts including the USA, Australia, Germany, Holland and the UK, Billy has achieved extraordinary success as both an artist and a songwriter. This 10 track album presents songs which have influenced Billy over his musical career including tracks such as 'No Woman, No Cry' by the legend Bob Marley,'You Send Me' by Otis Reading and 'It Was A Very Good Year' by Frank Sinatra.

Disc 1
1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Cry Me A River
3. No Woman, No Cry
4. You Send Me
5. Here You Are
6. Having A Party
7. It Was A Very Good Year
8. Time And The River
9. These Foolish Things
10. Here You Are (Intimate Version)