Buy Online Billy Ocean - Here You Are: The Best of Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean

Here You Are: The Best of Billy Ocean CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 29/04/2016

Discs: 2


Here You Are: The Best Of Billy
Ocean is a new 2CD unique collection from original King Of Soul, featuring a collection of Billy’s interpretations of songs which helped the young Leslie Charles become the Billy Ocean we all know today, alongside a career spanning celebration of his biggest hits. Disc one features a personally chosen selection of tracks covered by Billy Ocean, selected by Billy for their influence on him, including tracks such as 'No Woman, No Cry' by the legendary Bob Marley, 'You Send Me' by Otis Reading and 'It Was A Very Good Year' by Frank Sinatra, plus new single ‘A Simple Game’. A bonus disc encompasses a collection of Billy Ocean’s best loved hits.

Disc 1

1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Cry Me A River
3. No Woman No Cry
4. High Tide Low Tide
5. You Send Me
6. Here You Are
7. A Simple Game
8. It Was A Very Good Year
9. Time And The River
10. Having A Party
11. These Foolish Things
12. Judge Not

Disc 2

1. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
2. Suddenly
3. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
4. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
5. Love Really Hurts Without You
6. Red Light Spells Danger
7. Stop Me (If You've Heard It All Before)
8. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
9. Loverboy
10. L.O.D. (Love On Delivery)
11. The Long And Winding Road
12. Love Is Forever
13. Calypso Crazy
14. Are You Ready
15. Bitter Sweet
16. Mystery Lady
17. Love Zone
18. The Colour Of Love
19. Love Train